Staff Listing

 

LaKesha Alston Forbes
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief People Officer
Title IX Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers
alstonl@ecu.edu

 

Zainab Idowu
Project Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers
idowuz24@ecu.edu

 

 

Toya Jacobs
Manager for Well-Being and Engagement Programs
Pronouns: she/her/hers
jacobst@ecu.edu

 

Traci Knight
University Program Associate
Pronouns: she/her/hers
knighttr23@ecu.edu

 

Sharon McNair
Research Associate
smithsh14@ecu.edu

 

Sheniqua Reid
Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost
Pronouns: she/her/hers
reids@ecu.edu

 

Amy Waters
Special Projects Director and Compliance Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers
watersa@ecu.edu


Equal Opportunity and Title IX

 

Susan P. Martin
Director of Equal Opportunity and Title IX
Pronouns: she/her/hers
martinsu17@ecu.edu

 

Bailey Toulmin
Equal Opportunity Complaint Investigator
Pronouns: she/her/hers
toulminb18@ecu.edu

 

Keri Grimsley
Equal Opportunity Complaint Investigator
Pronouns: she/her/hers
grimsleyk15@ecu.edu

 

Lizabeth Scrantom Miller
Equal Opportunity Complaint Investigative Assistant
Pronouns: she/her/hers
scrantomm@ecu.edu

 

April Rouse
Equal Opportunity and Title IX Compliance Consultant
Pronouns: she/her/hers
rouseap16@ecu.edu

 

Vacant
Equal Opportunity Complaint Investigator